Walk idag

Ikväll var det solen skiner. Jag kunde inte missa tillfället. Mina föräldrar gick ut. Jag hade en underbar kväll. Vi gjorde en massa bilder. Du kan följa alla svar för att se en av dem.


Перевод на русский: Сегодня к вечеру стало светить солнце. Я не смогла упустить этот момент. Мы с родителями вышли на улицу. У меня был отличный вечер. Мы сделали много фотографий. Вы можите посмотреть одну из них.


Translated into English: Tonight was the sun shines. I could not miss this moment. My parents with me went out. I had a wonderful evening. We did a lot of photos. You can follow any responses to see one of them.


Nu vill jag att tillbringa en lugn kväll med min familj. Min mamma och jag laga en god middag, då min far kommer att välja vilken film vi tittar på.


Перевод на русский: Сейчас я хочу провести тихий вечер с моей семьей. Мы с мамой приготовим вкусный ужин, в это время папа выберет, какой фильм мы будем смотреть.


Translated into English: Now I want to spend a quiet evening with my family. My mother and I cook a deliciousdinner, at which time my father will choose what movie we watch.


Jag ska uppdatera bloggen i morgon bitti.


Перевод на русский: Я буду обновлять блог завтра утром.


Translated into English: I'll update the blog tomorrow morning.


xoxo, 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0